serving the investor

Pete Fisher

Founder, Managing Partner

peter@humaninvesting.com

Kevin Wilson

Chief Administrative Officer, Partner

kevin@humaninvesting.com

Eric Dahm

Lead Advisor, Partner

eric@humaninvesting.com

Ted Grigsby

Lead Advisor, Partner

ted@humaninvesting.com

Jill Novak

Lead Administrator

jill@humaninvesting.com

Amber Jones

CPA, Chief Financial Officer

amber@humaninvesting.com

Shelly Chase

Senior Client Service Administrator

shelly@humaninvesting.com

Clayton Phillips

CFP, Advisor

clayton@humaninvesting.com

Andrew Nelson

Lead Advisor

andrew@humaninvesting.com

Dan Windsor

Advisor

dan@humaninvesting.com

Elizabeth McClellan

Client Service Administrator

elizabeth@humaninvesting.com

Alanna Mauch

Client Service Administrator

alanna@humaninvesting.com

Andrew Gladhill

Portfolio & Trading Analyst

andrewg@humaninvesting.com

Will Kellar

Investment Analyst

will@humaninvesting.com

Rachel Hodge

Office Administrator

rachel@humaninvesting.com

Sarah Cochran

Client Service Administrator

sarah@humaninvesting.com